Tyler, the Creator is back and has officially announced his next album. Dubbed Scum Fuck Flower Boy, the project is slated to be 14 tracks long without potential features being physically listed in its tracklist. Recent cuts such as ”Who Dat Boy” and “911/Mr. Lonely” will be featured on the album as they have also been dropped in video form featuring A$AP Rocky.

Tyler, the Creator’s Scum Fuck Flower Boy is scheduled to drop on July 21. Let us know your thoughts regarding the album cover and tracklist below.